University of Jammu ORDER

The Vice-Chancellor is pleased to accord sanction to the constitution of the Committee consisting of following members for the installation of the CCTVs in different Departments/ Sections/ Auditoriums/ other central facilities in the University. All the proposals for installation of CCTVs be routed through the Committee for seeking approval of the Competent Authority:-

1.	Prof. Vibhakar Mansotra,	Centre f	or IT

(Convener)

2. Er. Anik Gupta, Deptt. of Physics

Member

3. Er. Sanjay Mahajan, Deptt. of Physics

-do-

4. Sh. Amit Mahajan, System Analyst, Centre for IT

-do-

No: Fin./2018-19/ Sy 5y - 67

Assistant Registrar (B& F)

Dated: /1/11/2018

Copy to:-

1. Spl. Secy. to Vice-Chancellor

2. P. S. to Dean Academic Affairs

- 3. Sr. P. A. to Registrar/ Controller of Examinations/ Director, Collège Dev. Council
- 4. Director, Centre for IT
- 5. Administrator, GZSAC
- 6. Sr. P.A. to Joint Registrar (Finance)
- 7. Content Manager, University Website for uploading the same in the University Website under the link 'Finance Wing' for the information of all Heads of the Departments, Directors, Rectors, Co-ordinators etc.
- 8. Assistant Registrar (Services)
- 9. All members
- 10.Guard File