

UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU, Jammu-180006 (NAAC Accredited A++ University)

CIRCULAR

This is in reference to the Leave Management System implemented under E-Governance & Good Governance initiatives recently taken by the Center for IT Enabled Services & Management at University of Jammu. The system seamlessly handles all the stages involved in a leave management process: application, recommending, reviewing, sanctioning, approval/rejection, reviewing filing leaves, managing leave balance, and analysis.

In this regard, a training session shall be organized at the Center for IT Enabled Services & Management for all officers (list attached) regarding approval and recommendation mechanism of different kinds of leaves pertaining to the Leave Management System.

You are therefore, requested to kindly attend the training session as per the following details:

- Topic: Training Session on Leave Management System.
- Date: 28.01.2025 & 29.01.2025
- Time: Morning Slot 11:30 AM to 01:30 PM Evening Slot 03:00PM to 04:30 PM
- Venue: Ground Floor, Centre for IT Enabled Services & Management, University of Jammu.

Ref. No. CIT/JU/2025/ 301-401

Dated: 17/01/2025

Dr. Guneet Singh Sudan

Copy to:

1. Special Secretary to HVC for the information of the HVC please.

Sr. PA to Registrar for information.
 All the Controlling Officers with the request to relieve the concerned as per their training slot.

4. All Concerned. 5. Guard File.



UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU, Jammu-180006 (NAAC Accredited A++ University)

Training Schedule for Leave Management System

Date- 28th Jan 2025

Time-11:30 AM to 01:00PM (Morning Shift)

S.No.	Name	Designations
1	MAHIM JITENDRA	I/C Deputy REGISTRAR
2	ARUN ABROL	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
3	KULDEEP RAJ	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
4	USHA RANI	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
5	ALKA GUPTA	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
6	MANOJ KUMAR	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
7	KULDEEP RAJ	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
8	AJITA SHARMA	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
9	SHAM LAL	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
10	Balbir Singh	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
11	SATINDER SINGH _	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
12	RAJNEESH SHARMA	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
13	PALLAVI ANAND	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
14	TANV SHARMA	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
15	AKANKSHA SHARMA	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
16	SATAKSHI GUPTA	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
17	AVHINANDAN KHAJURIA	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
18	SUPRIYA SHARMA	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
19	SUSHMA DEVI	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
20	SOM RAJ	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
21	KULDIP RAJ	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
22	SURESH KUMAR	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
23	Ravinder Singh	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
24	Sunita Mattoo	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR
25	ASHOK KUMAR	ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

(Dr. Guneet Singh Sudan)

Director, CITES&M

University of Jammu, Baba Saheb Ambedkar Road, Jammu Tawi (J&K)-180006 (INDIA).

Phone 0191 - 2451977, Intercom: 2777



UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU, Jammu-180006 (NAAC Accredited A++ University)

Training Schedule for Leave Management System

Date-28th Jan 2025

Time-03:00 PM to 04:30 PM (Evening Shift)

DR DHARMINDER MAGOTRA SH AJAY DR RAJ KUMAR SH VIVEK SLATHIA	JOINT REGISTRAR JOINT REGISTRAR JOINT REGISTRAR JOINT REGISTRAR
SH AJAY DR RAJ KUMAR SH VIVEK SLATHIA	JOINT REGISTRAR
SH VIVEK SLATHIA	
	IOINT REGISTRAR
DR SUMITA SHARMA	JOINT REGISTRAR
DHRITIKA SINGH	JOINT REGISTRAR
KHEM PAUL SINGH SAMBYAL	JOINT REGISTRAR
	JOINT REGISTRAR
	JOINT REGISTRAR
	P R O
	PRO
	CHIEF ACCOUNT OFFICER
	MEDICAL OFFICER
	DENTAL SURGEON
	STATISTICIAN
	ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
	CAMPUS DEVELOPMENT OFFICER
	ASSTT.ADMINISTRSTIVE OFFICER
	ASSTT.EXE.ENGINEER
	A E E (CIVIL)
	ASSISTANT EXECUTIVE ENGINEER
	A.E.
SHAMI KUMAR	A.E.
	KHEM PAUL SINGH SAMBYAL SARAN PREET KOUR BROCA RAINOO BHAI IMRAN FAROOQ VINAY THUSOO DR RAHILLA PARVEEN DR BHARAT BHUSHAN GAUTAM SHARMA DR AMIT SHARMA AMEET TARGOTRA IRFAN AHMED GONI DEEPTI PADMANABHAN SH RAJEEV KUMAR SH AKASH BHOLA JEEWAN SINGH THAKUR SHAMI KUMAR AFTAB AHMED



UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU, Jammu-180006 (NAAC Accredited A++ University)

Training Schedule for Leave Management System

Date- 29th Jan 2025

Time-11:30 AM to 01:00 PM (Morning Shift)

S.No.	Name	Designations
1	SH RAMAN GUPTA	SYS.ENGINEER
2	DR N.SURESH RAO	PROGRAMMER
3	SH SANJAY MAHAJAN	ELEC.ENGINEER
4	SH AMIT MAHAJAN	SYSTEM ANALYST
<u>·</u> 5	DINESH GUPTA	PROGRAMMER
6	ANIL KUMAR	PROGRAMMER
7	RAVI KANT VERMA	PROGRAMMER
 8	BASHIR AHMAD LONE	SR SCIENTIST TECHNICAL
9	CHARU MOHAN	SR SCIENTIST TECHNICAL
10	RAJENDER SINGH	SR SCIENTIST TECHNICAL
11	NARINDER KUMAR	JR SCIENTIST TECHNICAL
12	DR SURINDER PAUL SHARMA	JR SCIENTIST TECHNICAL
13	AMIT KUMAR SHARMA	JR SCIENTIST TECHNICAL
14	SH JOGINDER SINGH	DEPUTY LIBRARIAN
15	SH RAKESH KUMAR	DEPUTY LIBRARIAN
16	SH TARSEEM SINGH	DEPUTY LIBRARIAN
17	SYED MOHD.SHAHID	DEPUTY LIBRARIAN
18	SEEMA SHARMA	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
19	NIMMI SURI	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
20	BINDU SHARMA	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
	AZMIT BEGUM	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
22	JYOTI KUMARI	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
	ANURADHA SHARMA	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
24	CHAMPA DEVI	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
25	ANU KOHLI	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
25 	CHARU GUPTA	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
27	ANJANA WAZIR	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN
27	JASJEET SINGH	ASSISTANT LIBRARIAN

Dr. Guneet Singh Sudan)

Director, CITES&M